A Clean House is a Sign of a Wasted Life!

This image cracks me up!

This image cracks me up!

Recently, I wrote an article on what I wanted to do for Spring Cleaning. I took a good, hard look at my house & decided that the best way to get the whole abode under control was to tame my craft room! xD

I can’t post the article on here for contractual reasons, but I can provide a link to it, if you’re interested?

http://voices.yahoo.com/spring-clean-messy-craft-room-12099960.html

I’m actually in the process of tackling that mess of a room, so I’ll be sure to post pictures of it’s stunning glory once I’m finished!!

Cheers!
–EL

Leave a Reply

